Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty & Staff Grade/Position Email
Mrs. Andreozzi      5-8th Grade Spanishlandreozzi@scsiena.org 
Mrs. Ash    Cafeteria Manager cafeteria@scsiena.org
Mrs. Blasingame 6B Homeroom Teacher, Middle School Language Arts mblasingame@scsiena.org
Mrs. Clegg     8B Homeroom Teacher, Middle School Social Studies  bclegg@scsiena.org
Mr. Cooper P.E. Teacher dcooper@scsiena.org
Mrs. Cowan K-3 Spanish Teacher rcowan@scsiena.org
Mrs. Davies 6A Homeroom Teacher, Middle School Language Arts jdavies@scsiena.org
Fr. Neil Dhabliwala Pastor frneil@stcatherinercc.org

Ms. Fields 4B Homeroom Teacherkfields@scsiena.org
Mrs. Ferary and Mrs. Smith School Nurse nurse@scsiena.org
Mrs. Garcia
7B Homeroom Teacher, Middle School Math
ngarcia@scsiena.org
Mrs. Garrity
7A Homeroom Teacher, Middle School Science
agarrity@scsiena.org
Mrs. Glavin Assistant Principal sglavin@scsiena.org
Mrs. Gregory Band Teacher
gregoryretail@gmail.com
Mr. Griffith
4A Homeroom Teacher
ogriffith@scsiena.org
Mrs. Huval
Administrative Assistant and Admissionsmhuval@scsiena.org
Mrs. John Media Specialist vjohn@scsiena.org
Ms. Khan Music tkhan@scsiena.org
Mrs. Lambie 1A Homeroom Teacher jlambie@scsiena.org
Mrs. Lane Resource Para Pro llane@scsiena.org
Sr Grace Mary 2A Homeroom Teacher sgmary@scsiena.org
Sr Maria Caeli, O.P.
8A Homeroom Teacher smcaeli@scsiena.org
Sr Mary Jacinta, O.P. Principal smjacinta@scsiena.org
Sr Veronica Anne, O.P.  
5A Homeroom Teacher  svanne@scsiena.org
Mrs. Maino    Para Pro
tmaino@scsiena.org
Mrs. Mays Para Pro smays@scsiena.org
Mrs. Merkel 2nd Grade Para Pro mmerkel@scsiena.org
Ms. Mikell Resource Teacher pmikell@scsiena.org
Mrs. Mirsajedin Receptionist amirsajedin@scsiena.org
Mrs. Neal    3B Homeroom Teacher cneal@scsiena.org
Mrs. Nichols Marketing and Development pnichols@scsiena.org
Mrs. Pacheco    Guidance Counselor
jpacheco@scsiena.org  
Mrs. Pechous Admin Asst. kpechous@scsiena.org
Mrs. Pinto Kindergarten Para Pro bpinto@scsiena.org
Mrs. Poe     2B Homeroom Teacher  jpoe@scsiena.org 
Deacon Stephen Ponichtera  5th -8th Grade Technology, 7th Grade Pre-Algebra & Algebra deaconstephen@scsiena.org 
Mrs. Renaldy Art Teacher   erenaldy@scsiena.org
Mrs. Schendl 1st Grade Para Pro sschendl@scsiena.org
Snack N Yak After School sny@scsiena.org
Mrs. Suswal Kindergarten Homeroom Teacher jsuswal@scsiena.org
Mrs. Watson Business Manager swatson@scsiena.org
Ms. Watson K -4 Technology Teacher  cwatson@scsiena.org
Mrs. Weaver
5B Homeroom Teacher aweaver@scsiena.org
Ms. Wilkins 3A Homeroom Teacher lwilkins@scsiena.org
Mrs. Wood 1B Homeroom Teacherkwood@scsiena.org