Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty & Staff Grade/Position Email
Mrs. Andreozzi       5-8th Grade Spanish landreozzi@scsiena.org 
Mrs. Ash     Cafeteria Manager cafeteria@scsiena.org
Mrs. Blasingame 6B Homeroom Teacher, MS Language Arts mblasingame@scsiena.org
Ms. Broach       Guidance Counselor    sbroach@scsiena.org
Mrs. Clegg     8B Homeroom Teacher, MS Social Studies  bclegg@scsiena.org
Mrs. Cowan K-3 Spanish Teacher rcowan@scsiena.org
Mrs. Davies 6A Homeroom Teacher, MS Language Arts jdavies@scsiena.org
Mr. DeSanctis     P.E. Teacher ddesanctis@scsiena.org
Fr. Neil Dhabliwala  Pastor  frneil@stcatherinercc.org
Ms. Fields 4B Homeroom Teacher kfields@scsiena.org
Mrs. Ferary & Mrs. Smith School Nurse nurse@scsiena.org
Mrs. Garcia
7B Homeroom Teacher, MS Math
ngarcia@scsiena.org
Mrs. Garrity
7A Homeroom Teacher, MS Science
agarrity@scsiena.org
Mrs. Glavin Assistant Principal sglavin@scsiena.org
Mrs. Gregory Band Teacher
gregoryretail@gmail.com
Mrs. Glavin
4A Homeroom Teacher
sglavin@scsiena.org
Mrs. Huval
Administrative Assistant and Admissions mhuval@scsiena.org
Mrs. John Media Specialist vjohn@scsiena.org
Ms. Khan Music tkhan@scsiena.org
Mrs. Lambie 1A Homeroom Teacher jlambie@scsiena.org
Mrs. Lane Resource Para Pro llane@scsiena.org
Sr Grace Mary, O.P. 2A Homeroom Teacher sgmary@scsiena.org
Sr Maria Caeli, O.P.
8A Homeroom Teacher smcaeli@scsiena.org
Sr Mary Jacinta, O.P. Principal smjacinta@scsiena.org
Sr Veronica Anne, O.P.  
5A Homeroom Teacher  svanne@scsiena.org
Mrs. Maino     Para Pro
tmaino@scsiena.org
Mrs. Mays Para Pro smays@scsiena.org
Mrs. Merkel 2nd Grade Para Pro mmerkel@scsiena.org
Ms. Mikell Resource Teacher pmikell@scsiena.org
Mrs. Mirsajedin Receptionist amirsajedin@scsiena.org
Mrs. Neal     3B Homeroom Teacher  cneal@scsiena.org
Mrs. Nichols Marketing and Development pnichols@scsiena.org
Mrs. Pechous Admin Asst. kpechous@scsiena.org
Mrs. Pinto Kindergarten Para Pro bpinto@scsiena.org
Mrs. Poe     2B Homeroom Teacher  jpoe@scsiena.org 
Deacon Stephen Ponichtera  5th -8th Grade Technology, 7th Grade Pre-Algebra & Algebra deaconstephen@scsiena.org 
Mrs. Renaldy Art Teacher    erenaldy@scsiena.org
Mrs. Schendl 1st Grade Para Pro sschendl@scsiena.org
Snack N Yak After School sny@scsiena.org
Mrs. Suswal Kindergarten Homeroom Teacher jsuswal@scsiena.org
Mrs. Watson Business Manager swatson@scsiena.org
Ms. Watson K -4 Technology Teacher  cwatson@scsiena.org
Mrs. Weaver
5B Homeroom Teacher aweaver@scsiena.org
Ms. Wilkins 3A Homeroom Teacher lwilkins@scsiena.org
Mrs. Wood 1B Homeroom Teacher kwood@scsiena.org