Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty & Staff Grade/Position Email
Mrs. Andreozzi       4-8th Grade Spanish Teacher landreozzi@scsiena.org 
Mrs. Ash     Cafeteria Manager cafeteria@scsiena.org
Mrs. Blasingame 6B Homeroom Teacher, MS Social Studies mblasingame@scsiena.org
Ms. Broach       Guidance Counselor    sbroach@scsiena.org
Mrs. Casaburri     8B Homeroom Teacher, MS Language Arts tcasaburri@scsiena.org

Mrs. Clement Receptionist cclement@scsiena.org
Mrs. Cowan K-3 Grade Spanish Teacher & Resource Para Pro rcowan@scsiena.org
Mrs. Davies 6A Homeroom Teacher, MS Language Arts jdavies@scsiena.org
Mr. DeSanctis    P.E. Teacher ddesanctis@scsiena.org
Mrs. DeSanctis 4B Homeroom Teacher ldesanctis@scsiena.org
Fr. Neil Dhabliwala  Pastor  frneil@stcatherinercc.org
Ms. Fields 4A Homeroom Teacher kfields@scsiena.org
Mrs. Ferary, Mrs. Smith School Nurse nurse@scsiena.org
Mrs. Garcia
7B Homeroom Teacher, 6th & 7th Grade Math, 8th Grade Pre-Algebra
ngarcia@scsiena.org
Mrs. Garrity
7A Homeroom Teacher, MS Science
agarrity@scsiena.org
Mrs. Glavin Assistant Principal sglavin@scsiena.org
Mrs. Gregory Band Teacher
gregoryretail@gmail.com
Mrs. Huval
Administrative Assistant & Admissions Director mhuval@scsiena.org
Mrs. John Media Specialist vjohn@scsiena.org
Mrs. Khan Music Teacher tkhan@scsiena.org
Mrs. Lambie KA Homeroom Teacher jlambie@scsiena.org
Mrs. Lane Resource Para Pro llane@scsiena.org
Sr Gianna, O.P. 8A Homeroom Teacher, Religion sgianna@scsiena.org
Sr Grace Mary, O.P.
2A Homeroom Teacher sgmary@scsiena.org
Sr Karol Marie, O.P. 5A Homeroom Teacher skmarie@scsiena.org 
Sr Mary Jacinta, O.P.
Principal  smjacinta@scsiena.org
Mrs. Maino     2B Homeroom Teacher
tmaino@scsiena.org
Mrs. Mays 3rd-5th Grade Para Pro smays@scsiena.org
Mrs. Merkel KA Grade Para Pro mmerkel@scsiena.org
Ms. Mikell Curriculum Coordinator & Student Support Team Coordinator pmikell@scsiena.org
Mrs. Neal     3B Homeroom Teacher  cneal@scsiena.org
Mrs. Nichols Director of Advancement/Development pnichols@scsiena.org
Mrs. Pechous Administrative Assistant kpechous@scsiena.org
Mrs. Pinto KB Grade Para Pro bpinto@scsiena.org
Mrs. Poe     1A Homeroom Teacher  jpoe@scsiena.org 
Deacon Stephen Ponichtera  6th Grade Math, 7th Grade Pre-Algebra, 8th Grade Algebra deaconstephen@scsiena.org 
Mrs. Renaldy Art Teacher   erenaldy@scsiena.org
Mrs. Schendl 1st & 2nd Grade Para Pro sschendl@scsiena.org
Mrs. Signaigo KB Homeroom Teacher tsignaigo@scsiena.org
Snack N Yak After School sny@scsiena.org
Mrs. Watson Business Manager swatson@scsiena.org
Ms. Watson Technology Teacher, Technology Coordinator cwatson@scsiena.org
Mrs. Weaver
5B Homeroom Teacher aweaver@scsiena.org
Ms. Wilkins 3A Homeroom Teacher lwilkins@scsiena.org
Mrs. Wood 1B Homeroom Teacher kwood@scsiena.org