Faculty & Staff Directory

 
 

Faculty & Staff      Grade/Position Email
   
 Fr. Neil Dhabliwala  Pastor frneil@stcatherinercc.org
 Sr Mary Jacinta, O.P.  Principal smjacinta@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Marlo Mong Assistant Principal; Student Support Coordinator mmong@scsiena.org
   
 Mrs. Carmella Clement Receptionist cclement@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Michelle Huval Director of Admissions mhuval@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Paula Paglioni Director of Advancement and Marketing ppaglioni@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Shana Watson Business Manager swatson@scsiena.org
   
 Mrs. Joanne Lambie K-A jlambie@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Theresa Signaigo K-B tsignaigo@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Teresa Maino   1A tmaino@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Kelly Wood 1B kwood@scsiena.org
 Sister Jacinta, O.P. 2A sjacinta@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Rose Stephans 2B rstephans@scsiena.org
 Ms. Krissy Fields 3A kfields@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Caitlin Neal 3B cneal@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Angela McDill 4A amcdill@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Joanne Carroll 4B jcarroll@scsiena.org
 Sister Karol Marie, O.P. 5A skmarie@scsiena.org
 Ms. Kirstie Fredrich 5B kfredrich@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Jamie Davies 6A (Middle School Language Arts) jdavies@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Cindy Giles 7A (Middle School Science) cgiles@scsiena.org
 Mr. John Saenz 7B (6th & 7th Math, 8th Pre-Algebra) jsaenz@scsiena.org
 Sister Chiara, O.P. 8A (Middle School Religion) schiara@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Tara Casaburri 8B (Middle School Language Arts) tcasaburri@scsiena.org
 Deacon Stephen Ponichtera 6th Math, 7th Pre-Algebra, 8th Algebra deaconstephen@scsiena.org
   
   
 Mrs.Lindsay Andreozzi       Spanish landreozzi@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Marianne Gregory Band band@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Vinita John Media Specialist vjohn@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Teresa Khan Music tkhan@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Trish Mikell Resource Teacher tmikell@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Emilie Renaldy Art erenaldy@scsiena.org
 Ms. Carrie Watson Technology cwatson@scsiena.org
 Ms. Lisa Wilkins PE lwilkins@scsiena.org
 Mr. William Van Dyke Band band@scsiena.org
   
 Mrs. Lynda Lane Paraprofessional llane@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Sharon Mays Paraprofessional smays@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Maureen Merkel Paraprofessional mmerkel@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Brenda Pinto Paraprofessional bpinto@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Julie Poe Paraprofessional jpoe@scsiena.org
 Mrs. Sue Schendl  Paraprofessional sschendl@scsiena.org
   
 Ms. Broach       Guidance Counselor    sbroach@scsiena.org
     
 Mrs. Lisa Ferary School Nurse nurse@scsiena.org  
 Mrs. Sandra Tigue School Nurse nurse@scsiena.org  
     
 Mrs. Stephanie Ash Cafeteria Manager cafeteria@scsiena.org  
     
 Mrs. Liz Wiley After School Care (Snack n' Yak) sny@scsiena.org